Tags galore.

Feeling like answering some questionnaires today. I have two to do so enjoy yourself discovering more about myself.

This one is from Laydee Dhuha:

  1. FAVORITE BREAKFAST IS: Eggs and toast. And good coffee.(Even so i rarely find time to prepare it, heh!)
  2. THE MOVIE I’VE WATCHED MOST NUMBER OF:   The Lord of the Rings trilogy
  3. LEAST FAVORITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: CHEMISTRY and ADD MATHS ( especially when i cannot answer a question)
  4. SPEND MY LEISURE TIME: reading.dreaming.movies.
  5. WORST SMELL?  Garbage and poo poo.
  6. IF I COULD HAVE ANY CAR IN THE WORLD, WHAT WOULD IT BE? ooh i’d love a BMW!
  7. FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE? Organize,organize,organize my home. 
  8. WHEN I WAS A KID I DREAMT OF BECOMING A: Doctor. Ahaks!
  9. FAVORITE COLOR/s? I love all colours and great combinations.
  10. FAVORITE PERFORMER(S)? A lot. Too many to tell lorh.
  11. IF I COULD REPEAT COLLEGE, I’D TAKE: Graphic Design or Architecture
  12. THREE THINGS I CAN’T FORGET BEFORE GOING TO OFFICE? Shower, drink a glass of water and my laptop.
  13. FIRST THING I’LL BUY WITH MY FIRST SALARY: Got my first salary already, bought a new GUESS wallet and Clinique Happy Heart set.
  14. I’D LIKE TO BE REMEMBERED AS: Myself of course.
  15. IF A BOOK WAS MADE INTO A MOVIE, WOULD YOU STILL BOTHER TO READ THE BOOK? Oh definitely.
  16. SPECIALTY IN COOKING? Stir fried vegetables. Heheh..
  17. PRESENT CRUSH(ES)? Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor!!
  18. FAVORITE HANG-OUT? Starbucks or any similar cozy spots
  19. BEST PLACE TO SHOP? One Utama, MidValley
  20. DO YOU LIKE TO WATCH PLAYS? I am going to P.RAMLEE the MUSICAL soon. Missed out Puteri Gunung Ledang though..huhu.
  21. FAVORITE PLACE IN YOUR HOUSE? My bed.
  22. BEST GIFT YOU’VE RECEIVED? I shall say a room spa treat in Sheraton  Subang =)
  23. WEIRDEST GIFT YOU’VE RECEIVED? Can’t recall any…hurm…
  24. GIFT THAT YOU WANT TO RECEIVE AS OF THIS MOMENT? Gimme the money!!~
  25. WHO DO YOU WANT TO TAG? Diyana, Erin, Laily — you have been tagged! heheh.
  26. YAHOO OR HOTMAIL: Yahoo’s more interesting
  27. LEFT OR RIGHT: I was born a lefty but mama taught to be a righty. At certain times i subconsciously use my left hand.
  28. BLACK OR WHITE: Black 
  29. BLACK OR BLUE PEN: Black jugak…
  30. SANDALS OR SHOES: Both can?
  31. COLGATE OR HAPPEE: Colgate
  32. CHOPSTICKS OR SPOON AND FORK? Chopsticks only when appropriate.
  33. ROBOCOP OR RAMBO: Definitely not Rambo
  34. JOLLIBEE OR McD: I tasted Jollibee when i was a kid,but i cant remember. So MCD lah..
  35. COKE OR PEPSI: Share a COKE~
  36. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO: My colleague who asked me who to kill at that moment.
  37. LAST PERSON WHO TEXTED YOU: Marzuki all the way from Qatar.
  38. LAST PERSON WHO MADE YOU LAUGH: A co-worker during lunch.
  39. LAST TIME I CRIED: I nearly cried yesterday.
  40. YOU SEE ME ALWAYS DRINKING: Plain water~

And this one is from Diyana~

5 things found in my bag

  • My wallet of course

  • Makeup kit

  • Car keys

  • 2 handphones (office and personal)

  • Mints

But actually i prefer to keep things to the minimal..so there wont be much inside.

5 things found in my purse

  • Kad pengenalan Malaysia

  • ATM cards

  • My calling cards

  • Cash and credit card

  • Receipts

No more sentimental things these days…as Diyana..heheh.

5 things I’ve always wanted to do

  • Scuba diving

  • Travel around the world

  • Play music consistently

  • Get a memorable and beautiful wedding

  • Get a cozy and wonderful home

5 things I’m currently into

  • WordPress blogging

  • Packing and moving out from KL to Kuantan

  • Flavoured tea

  • Some projects in the office

  • 70’s wave – that’s the fashion and tunes

5 people I’m going to tag

  • Dhuha

  • Erin

  • Sarah Tebuan

  • Azamil Izzat

  • Hafiz sin chan

I wanna know what men would write when tagged like this. So apih and bet, sile2…

4 thoughts on “Tags galore.

  1. haha br stuble upon ur new blog…more mature heh?
    i just blog for da sake of needing an outlet..my frenster blog aka thoughful blog dh almost terkubur haha…

Leave a Reply

