2 days to Syawal…

Oh ya, just so you know, the baking cookies project i mentioned earlier, i have cancelled it. Eheh. And the ultimate excuse is, i had no tools ( scale, roller, cookie stencil, baking pan, storage ). Alasan.. =P

I am still in Kuantan when i am writing this. Planning my annual travel to kampung tomorrow, and now i am waiting for my 2 brothers to reach here. Our cousin Iwan is joining us too, so it would be the 4 of us. Not sure which road to take yet…Jabor or the coastal road? Personally i like the coastal road because of its beautiful scenery. But then if there’s a heavy traffic, we could end up stuck in Kuala Terengganu for quite a while.

Some quick facts of my raya this year :

1) I have 2 pairs of baju kurung, one wedges, some accessories and 2 pair of new shirts.

2) Its our 3rd raya without papa, mama and Akila. I think we already got used to it.

3) Its my last raya being a single girl. Heheh.Insya-Allah.

Tu je. Lately i think my life is boring.

I think i need to do something fun la…isk. Maybe travel…I am thinking of a food travel to Penang or maybe some other states. Boleh? Sape nak join?

Anyway, i would like to take this opportunity to wish all readers Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir dan Batin. Hope y’all have fun!

Leave a Reply

