Tagged again.

I was tagged by Anisah (Si Penglipur),our department trainee.She and another trainee Azira did their mock presentation a few days ago and i can’t help noticing their high motivation that i usually see in students and fresh graduates.I have been there before,but now it seems to fade away.Maybe the real working life has taken its toll on me, and i wonder whether is it just me or is it just normal.’

Because she was practically begging me to do it, and i could not bear to crush her innocence and high spirits,here goes…

1. Anda rasa anda hot?
Kadang-kadang.Haha.Especially during good hair days and when i am wearing my favourite attire. Confidence is what makes me feel hot ;P

2.Upload gambar kegemaran anda?

DSC_2320

3. Kenapa anda suka gambar ini?
Simple and meaningful 🙂

4. Bila kali terakhir makan pizza?
Last few weeks with hubby. Remember the Friday Night Out post?

5. Lagu terakhir yang anda dengar?
I can recall Time of my life by David Cook.

6. Apa yang anda buat selain menyelesaikan tag ini?
Watching hubby so engaged watching Perfect Weapon on NatGeo. I think he could survive if we subscribed Astro Learning Package only! Heheh.

7. Selain name sendiri, anda suke dipanggil dgn nama apa?
Hunny

8. Tag lagi 5 org?
1. Hubby
2. Laily
3. Anis
4. Yus
5. Erin

9. Siapa no. 1 pada anda?
My husband.My lover.

10. Orang no. 3 ada hubungan dgn sesiapa?
Dont put your hopes so high.She is a newlywed! Hubungannya tentulah dgn Ideal.Haha.

11. Kata sesuatu mengenai org no. 5?
Oldest and lifelong friendship defined 🙂

12. Bagaimana pula org no. 2?
My favourite writer.She can turn the most boring story into a great one 😛 And she is an MD to be.

13. Pesanan kpd no. 4?
Bila nak jumpa lagi? Hehe.Datang Kuantan lemme know ok?

I do not have special talents.I am just passionately curious – Albert Einstein

6 thoughts on “Tagged again.

  1. erin

    Oldest and lifelong friendship defined ? 🙂

    aweee..that’s so sweeettt..terharu kejap!oleh itu,saya akan jawab tag anda! 😀

  2. kuemri

    tau tak, otak burung unta lebih kecil dari matanye?
    mesti la tau, sebab semua orang tgk iklann..
    soo.. watch the real stuff..
    the world is awesome lah~

  3. dear kuemri, husband of yuni…sy kagum sbnrnye dgn penggemar2 NatGeo dan Discovery Channel..semoga sy akan menjadi seperti kalian suatu hari nnt… 😛

Leave a Reply

