Michael Jackson 1958-2009

Pics taken from CNN.com

I was driving my way to office when i heard the news in Red fm.

I did not believe the first time i heard it until i turned up the volume to hear more. Apparently yes,Michael Jackson has left the world.

I remember blogging about him back in 2005 when i considered him a weirdo. As much as his weirdness,he nonetheless influenced the music scene big time.

I am not a die-hard fan but i do have my fav picks on his song. Thriller,Beat It,Bad,Black and White,and my all time favourite Billie Jeans.

And i found myself a bit, well, sad,on the rest of the journey to office.

Such a bad way to start a day huh?

p/s: My condolences to the Jackson family.

And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years – Abraham Lincoln

Leave a Reply

