Week 10

Gosh, I just realized that I missed blogging here.

In B&B I do not have that much of a freedom to write about my thoughts, because its kind of narrowed down to a particular genre. Here, I feel more like home, because I can write anything. Plus my readers here mostly consist of people I know outside blogworld, so that adds to the personal touch.

Anyway, yeah, I am in week 10 now. So far, so good πŸ™‚ The nauseating has subsided, maybe I am not the heavy type. Thank God for that. But the weight gain is apparent, and exhaustion usually creeps late in the evening. I find myself going to bed as early as 10am. I am also experiencing occasional mild cramping at my uterus area,Β perhaps it is because of round ligament pain. Going to doublecheck with my obgyn this weekend anyway. Hope its just a normal thing. And I can’t wait to see how baby looks in the ultrasound again πŸ™‚

My mood swing is also noticeable now, at one point of time I could be as happy as a bunny, and the other minute, I could just get pissed off. I also cry easily, especially when watching dramatic movie scenes. I remembered crying when I watched a video simulation of a growing baby in a womb too. What lah πŸ˜›

Besides the pregnancy, life has been at a normal pace. Sometimes I find myself missing the days living in Kuantan town. Usually back then I can just head off to the mall whenever I feel like destressing (you know me and my shopping therapy), but now, there is nothing much on the way home. Just a long road, and a sea breeze.

I am not unhappy though, it’s just that I am pondering how much our lives can change even in the shortest of time. Last year I was just me and hubby, and this year, its already going to be 3 πŸ™‚

p/s: Ok, mood swinging again. Rasa nak nangis.wth.heheh.

8 thoughts on “Week 10

  1. hikhik. comel la entri ko kali ni. kekeke.
    where’s d brutal yuni? hormone change yg menarik. πŸ˜€

    rugi x pat join korang lunch aritu… lame x jumpe korg.
    baby bump dah showing ke?
    nnt die dh pandai kick2 nk kene jumpe! aku suke rase baby kicking in tummy. kekekekkeke.

  2. rina

    I am also experiencing occasional mild cramping at my uterus area <– ini adalah sbb baby tgh besarkan rumah dia πŸ˜›

    dont worry, its normal, kecuali ada kuar darah together, then kena pegi check la.

    Monthly checkup mmg day of the month sepanjang masa pregnant πŸ™‚ Enjoy it!

  3. anis: hihi baby bump not really..tapi sebab perut memang bunc so ada la skit..haha..nnti dia dah pandai kicking aku bgtau dia aunty anis nak jumpa πŸ™‚

    kak rina: yeah,thats what i read too πŸ™‚ so cute,the way you put it..so far tak bleeding,alhamdulillah..so hope it stays that way.

    nisah: hehe,bleh gak baby girl πŸ™‚

  4. j@ja

    eeee seronok! masa ni,aku flat gile. asek muntah. betul,mmg look forward to next appoinment. eager to know the development inside. :)))

    enjoy the journey yuni&emri!

  5. intanfareha

    salam beb, too bad takdpt jmpa aritu. It was too short.seminggu jetlag seminggu moody cause i had to leave for germany again so takdan buat pape. I hope Allah selamatkan sume benda for you. Amin. Nnti aku balik bleh jmpa ayuni junior! Take care beb. Bykbyk baca quran πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

